Matur nuwun Gusti…

München, 03.02.2012

15:27 p.m

When I looked at my weeding pictures, I realized that we have spent almost 1.5 years on LDR (long distance relationship). The most important thing is : prayer, commitment, and being honest to your couple. And I thank to Gusti Jesus, that we can go through all of this. Sometimes when I see our wedding pictures in Kidul Loji or honeymoon pictures in Cafe Banaran, I say to my self, “duh gusti, bojoku ayu tenan yo. pantes akeh sing naksir. matur nuwun boleh menikahinya,gusti”

I will dedicate my whole life to my family. I will pass all of the exams, I will finish this master thesis, and I will finish master of geophysics at lmu, and become Antonius Santoso, MSc. Amen.

I luv u, my lovely uuk.

18.08.2010 Our Wedding party @ Kidul Loji, Jogja (by Aang)

September 2010 @ Banaran Cafe (Tour de Gua Maria)

May 2010 @ Candi Ratu-Boko, our pre-wed photo session (by Dimas)

May 2010 @ Candi Ratu-Boko, our pre-wed photo session (by Dimas)

May 2010 @ Candi Ratu-Boko, our pre-wed photo session (by Dimas)

4 responses to “Matur nuwun Gusti…

  1. hii hii hii
    kok kayak kenal ya dgn poto itu

Leave a Reply

