I am a milyarder

München, 21.01.2012

Today, I found a tips how to implement the human’s mind into reality.

One of real example : In the prayer, I always say, “Gusti Jesus, thank you for today, for my being is good, so the world is good place to live. I am a milyarder. Thank you”

And I inject to my mind that I am a milyarder. At the beginning it was just an idea, a dream. But how to implement it? You have to be sure about what do you want and the universe will give it to you. So, I intend to save everyday starting from the least coins of Euro (1 cent), the next day 2 cents, 5 cents, 10 cents, 20 cents, 50 cents, 1 euro, 2 euro, 5 euro, 10 euro, 20 euro, 50 euro, 100 euro, 500 euro. Once I failed, then I have to start allover again. That’s one thing that I learn that human’s mind is so powerfull. The collected money, then you can invest to something fixed-value, e.g. gold or property.

“Be the master of your mind. You are the master of your mind. And what you are thinking now is really powerfull, so combine with faith you will have them in reality”

I am a milyarder. I believe in that. Amen.

Leave a Reply

